CONTACT us today! 248-470-4300

CLIENT REVIEWS

    5 star review  Outstanding lawyer! The staff is friendly, professional and attentive. They have the ability to put you at ease, and work miracles! They successfuly advocate your case. You are in good hands. I was facing a gross over charge and my problem was solved by this firm. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Roque Diegel
    07/21/2021

    5 star review  George Law is by far the best firm I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Not only was Derrick’s service remarkable, his staffs was too. I was informed and guided every step of the way and never sensed anything negative like I have before. I cannot recommend Derrick and the George Law team enough. They truly treat everyone of their clients like family. I felt that although my case wasn’t the largest in history, they still treated it as if it was and that meant the world to me. Thank you a million times Derrick and the George Law group!

    thumb angelo ausi
    08/27/2021

    5 star review  Derrick and his entire team are the best at what they do! This man can pull of what seems to be impossible and is very dedicated to his clients and helping you understand the process. If you are looking to have the best possible outcome this is the man you want with you as well as his entire legal team. He is a life saver who has most certainly saved my future and my license. I cannot recommend him enough or stress how amazing he is. Even the judges commend his great work! Going forward a year later now and I’m finally done with my case! Derrick always kept in contact throughout the entire case as well as how helpful his team was throughout the entire process. But the best part of the entire experience is that the case is now dismissed!

    thumb Ryan Blarek
    07/14/2021

    5 star review  This was a pleasurable experience considering what this was for. Elizabeth and Derrik treated me like family. I always felt I was their only client. Their honesty prepared me for the worst, but encouraged me to be positive throughout this process. I would highly recommend their services to those in need.

    thumb Evelyn Bauer
    09/23/2021

    5 star review  I worked with Derrick, Jack, & Elizabeth at George Law. All 3 of them were very understanding, responsive, & compassionate. I had a very good outcome with my case & I know it wouldn't have been as favorable if I didn't have them by my side. I so appreciate all of the hard work & dedication they put into my case. It will not be forgotten. Very professional, very responsive, very compassionate, & very understanding people. If anyone I know ever needs legal representation, I will recommend George Law 100%. I couldn't have gotten thru this dark time without them. Thank you so much Derrick, Jack, & Elizabeth!

    thumb Megan Zielke
    06/23/2021

    5 star review  Want to thank everyone at the firm working on my case, had the pleasure of meeting with Derrick George and he listened to my story and understood the type of representation on my case I would need! I want to thank jack and angela for my endless questions being answered and their compassion towards me! I don’t think It would have turned out the way it did if I did not have them!! Awesome team, would recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Vinnie Jones
    08/18/2021

    5 star review  They did exactly what they said they would! They worked diligently on my case and always keep me up to date. They are kind and caring and do what’s in the best interest of their clients. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get the job done right! Thank you George Law, you were a God send!

    thumb Kaleabe Dejene
    07/07/2021

    5 star review  I had a marvelous experience from the beginning to the end. Attorney Elizabeth was the BEST. I am so happy Mr. George assigned her to represent me with my case. I am so grateful and thankful for all she has done for me of which I received a wonderful outcome. She was always so kind and professional. She was extremely attentive to my questions, concerns, etc. throughout the entire time. She continuously worked hard for me to get the best possible outcome and I really did receive an outcome I am truly happy about. Job well done Attorney Elizabeth. Thanks so much.

    thumb Betty Merritt
    09/07/2021

    5 star review  This is by far one of the best attorneys around. Don’t waist your time or hard earned money going anywhere else, Derrick has been practicing law for a good amount of time now so to say the least he knows what he’s doing. very professional and very clean office. After all he wouldn’t have a 4.9 star overall review for no reason. Whatever he says he will do he does it. Unlike some other attorneys…..

    thumb Johan Bacelli
    07/14/2021

    5 star review  Derrick George and his team are the best in the business! I have used George Law for multiple traffic tickets and they have always gone above and beyond to make sure I get the best results. I highly recommend their team, and I don’t think you will find better attorneys in the Metro Detroit area. Thank you Derrick and Jack!!

    thumb Nic Shafer
    08/26/2021
Skip to content